Contact

To contact us call the Yuma Agricultural Center 928-782-3836 or via email to AZVegIPM-Team@email.arizona.edu(link sends e-mail)

Location & Office Hours: Monday - Friday 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Staff Details: 

John Palumbo Yuma Agricultural Center - jpalumbo@ag.arizona.edu
Mike Matheron Yuma Agricultural Center - matheron@ag.arizona.edu
Barry Tickes La Paz CO. Cooperative Extension - btickes@ag.arizona.edu
Marco Pena

Yuma Agricultural Center - marcop@ag.arizona.edu

Bindu Poudel-Ward Yuma Agricultural Center - bpoudel@arizona.edu
Jeff Silvertooth Yuma Agricultural Center - silver@ag.arizona.edu
Mark Siemens Yuma Agricultural Center - siemens@cals.arizona.edu
   

Website contact: /cas or during business hours 928-782-3836